Giveaway of 'Love Stories'

The Passion

The Closeness

The Routine

The Strength

The Lies

The Sleepless Night

The Argument

The Family

The Assault - Revisited

The Emotions

The Room

The Settling Down

The Lover

The Confusion

The Contract

The Change of Heart

The Daughter

The New Life

The End

3 ways

Three ways to stay tuned to the updates on Straight from the Heart
  1. Like and follow the Facebook Page
  2. Download and Install SFTH+ App: Android | iOS (free and NO ads)
  3. Subscribe to whatsapp broadcasts (send me a whatsapp message and I will reply with instructions)